Board Action Summary
for June 27, 2007

Luis Acle, John de Beck, Shelia Jackson, Mitz Lee and Katherine Nakamura present.

The Board voted 3-2, with de Beck and Lee opposed to:

Approve the 2007-08 district budget. Board members agreed to have further discussion on the following items: Mission Bay MCJROTC, restoration of 40 landscaper positions, and the facility portion of the Attendance Intervention Center.