San Diego Unified School District logo
Board Actions
for July 22, 2008

Luis Acle, John de Beck, Shelia Jackson, Mitz Lee and Katherine Nakamura present.

View the associated board reports.

The board made the following appointments/reassignments, with effective dates to be determined:

LAGACE, Darryl - Chief Information and Technology Officer.

BRIBIESCA, Sonia - Vice Principal, Mann Middle School.

DOWNEY, David - Principal, Foster Elementary School.

FAHEY, Susie - Vice Principal, Mann Middle School.

GILROY, Paul - Principal, Jerabek Elementary School.

JORGENSEN, Jamie - Principal, Hearst Elementary School.

KING, Sara - Vice Principal, Memorial Preparatory for Scholars and Athletes.

KINLAW, Angela - Vice Principal, Hoover High School.

LORDEN, Kathy - Vice Principal, Serra High School.

MONTES, Fred - Vice Principal, Marston Middle School.

PARKER, Linda - Principal, Sunset View Elementary School.

ROLLINS, Gary - Vice Principal, Bell Middle School.

THOMPSON, Pam - Principal, Whitman Elementary School.

VALDIVIESO, Irazema - Vice Principal, Language Academy.